Contact

Customer Service

Schedules, trip planning, feedback, lost & found

Phone

Dial 511 and say "Marin Transit"
TDD/TTY: 711
Or 415-455-2000 from outside the Bay Area
weekdays 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Online Form

Marin Access

Travel navigators & program eligibility

Phone

weekdays 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Administrative Office

Service Alerts and Updates

Get email updates and SMS Service Alerts

Service Alerts via SMS

Updates via Email

Staff

To email any Marin Transit staff member, use the email prefix shown below plus (no space or punctuation) @marintransit.org.

Name Title Email Prefix
Nancy Whelan General Manager nwhelan
Finance & Capital Programs
Lauren Bernheim Gradia Director of Finance & Capital Programs lgradia
Anna Penoyar Capital Projects Manager apenoyar
Keith Green Capital Analyst kgreen
Karina Sawin Senior Accounting Analyst ksawin
Ceci Morales Accounting Analyst cmorales
Grisel Martinez Brennan Accounting Analyst gmartinez
Operations
Robert Betts Director of Operations & Service Development rbetts
Kyle French Operations Manager kfrench
Mohamed Osman Senior Operations Analyst mosman
Christopher Whitlock Senior Operations Analyst cwhitlock
Planning
Cathleen Sullivan Director of Planning csullivan
Joanna Huitt Senior Mobility Planner jhuitt
Asher Butnik Transit Planner abutnik
Rodolfo Saldana Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator rsaldana
Administrative Services
Holly Lundgren Director of Administrative Services hlundgren
Kate Burt Administrative Assistant & Board Secretary kburt

More Links