Holidays

All Marin Transit services operate according to the following holiday schedule.

  Local Buses and Shuttles West Marin Stagecoach (61, 68) Connect
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Regular Regular Regular
Veterans Day
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Regular Holiday Regular
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
Holiday Holiday No Service
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Holiday Holiday No Service
Christmas Eve
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020
Regular Holiday Regular
Christmas Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2020
Holiday Holiday No Service
New Year's Eve
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Regular Holiday Regular
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1, 2021
Holiday Holiday No Service
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Regular Holiday No Service

Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Holiday Holiday No Service

Cesar Chavez Day
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Regular Regular Regular

Memorial Day
Monday May 31, 2021

Holiday Holiday No Service

Independence Day
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021

Holiday Holiday No Service
Independence Day (observed) Monday, Jul 5, 2021 Regular Holiday No Service

Labor Day
Monday, Sep 6, 2021

Holiday Holiday No Service