Holidays

All Marin Transit services operate according to the following holiday schedule.

  Local Buses and Shuttles West Marin Stagecoach (61, 68)

Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb 19, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Cesar Chavez Day
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Regular Regular

Memorial Day
Monday May 28, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Independence Day
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Labor Day
Monday, Sep 3, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Columbus Day
Monday, Oct 8, 2018

Regular Regular

Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Regular Holiday

Veterans Day
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Sunday/Holiday Sunday/Holiday

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Holiday Holiday

Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec 24, 2018

Regular Regular

Christmas Day
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018

Holiday Holiday

New Year's Eve
Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Regular Regular

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Holiday Holiday

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Regular Holiday