Holidays

All Marin Transit services operate according to the following holiday schedule.

  Local Buses and Shuttles

West Marin Stagecoach

(61, 68)

Connect Marin Access
Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
Holiday Holiday No Service Regular #

Cesar Chavez Day
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022

Regular Regular Regular Regular

Easter
Sunday, April 17, 2022

Regular Regular No Service Regular $, #

Memorial Day
Monday May 30, 2022

Holiday Holiday No Service Regular $, #

Independence Day
Monday, Jul 4, 2022

Holiday Holiday No Service Regular #

Labor Day
Monday, Sep 5, 2022

Holiday Holiday No Service Regular #
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
Regular Regular Regular Regular
Veterans Day
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
Regular Holiday Regular Regular
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022
Holiday Holiday No Service Holiday $, #
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
Holiday Holiday No Service Regular #
Christmas Eve (Christmas Day Observed)
Friday, Dec 24, 2021
Holiday Holiday No Service Holiday $, #
Christmas Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2021
Holiday Holiday No Service Holiday $, #
New Year's Eve
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
Holiday Holiday No Service Holiday $, #
New Year's Day
Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
Holiday Holiday No Service Holiday $, #
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
Regular Holiday No Service Regular #
Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb 20, 2023
Holiday Holiday No Service Regular #
Cesar Chavez Day Regular Regular Regular Regular

$ - Same day scheduling (Catch-A-Ride and Connect) not offered; travel on this day is restricted to advanced reservations only

# - Travel Navigator Call Center closed