Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Email Address
Nancy Whelan General Manager nwhelan@marintransit.org
Holly Lundgren Human Resources Manager hlundgren@marintransit.org
Finance & Capital Programs
Lauren Bernheim Gradia Director of Finance & Capital Programs lgradia@marintransit.org
Anna Penoyar Capital Projects Manager apenoyar@marintransit.org
Keith Green Capital Analyst kgreen@marintransit.org
Karina Sawin Senior Accounting Analyst ksawin@marintransit.org
Monique Winters Accounting & Administrative Analyst mwinters@marintransit.org
Ceci Morales Accounting Analyst cmorales@marintransit.org
Operations & Planning
Robert Betts Director of Operations & Planning rbetts@marintransit.org
Kelly Zalewski Operations Manager kzalewski@marintransit.org
Mohamed Osman Senior Operations Analyst mosman@marintransit.org
Christopher Whitlock Operations Analyst cwhitlock@marintransit.org
Aida Banihashemi Manager of Planning & Marketing abanihashemi@marintransit.org
Joanna Huitt Senior Mobility Planner jhuitt@marintransit.org
Asher Butnik Transit Planner abutnik@marintransit.org
Rodolfo Saldana Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator rsaldana@marintransit.org

 

 

 

 

Compensation

State Controller's Office - Government Compensation in California (GCC)