Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Email Address
Nancy Whelan General Manager nwhelan@marintransit.org
Holly Lundgren Senior Human Resources Analyst hlundgren@marintransit.org
Rodolfo Saldana Administrative Assistant rsaldana@marintransit.org
Finance & Capital Programs
Lauren Bernheim Gradia Director of Finance & Capital Programs lgradia@marintransit.org
Adrienne Taylor Capital Project Manager ataylor@marintransit.org
Anna Penoyar Capital Analyst apenoyar@marintransit.org
Karina Sawin Accounting & Administrative Analyst ksawin@marintransit.org
Lisanne Aguilar Accounting & Administrative Analyst laguilar@marintransit.org
Operations & Planning
Robert Betts Director of Operations & Planning rbetts@marintransit.org
Aida Banihashemi Planning Manager abanihashemi@marintransit.org
Erin McAuliff Senior Transportation & Mobility Planner emcauliff@marintransit.org
Mohamed Osman Senior Operations Analyst mosman@marintransit.org
Kelly Zalewski School Operations Analyst kzalewski@marintransit.org
Jennifer Saechao Operations Analyst jsaechao@marintransit.org
Cody Lowe Planning Analyst clowe@marintransit.org
Policy & Legislative Programs
Amy Van Doren Director of Policy & Legislative Programs avandoren@marintransit.org

 

 

Compensation

State Controller's Office - Government Compensation in California (GCC)